Randolph West is a subdivision of Randolph in Richmond, Virginia. This website serves Randolph and surrounding areas. It is provided by the Randolph West Homeowners Association.

Contact Info

Randolph West Homeowners Association

E-mail: info@randolphwesthoa.com

Address:
1621 Kemper Street
Richmond VA 23220

Randolph West Neighborhood Watch

Neighborhood Watch Coordinator:
Tyrone Jackson – jacksoty@aol.com

Neighborhood Watch Block Captains:
Joe Alexander – jalexander@bfe-llc.com
Marva Bowers – mbowers@bfe-llc.com
Travis Bowers – tbowers@bfe-llc.com
Suzanne Fairman – Sfairman@vcu.edu
Morgan Porter – morgan@morganporter.com


City Resources

Emergency:
911

Citizen’s Assistance:
646-7000

Police NON-Emergency:
646-5100

Crime Stoppers:
Report suspicious or other criminal activity – anonymously.
780-1000

Fire NON-Emergency:
646-5100

Dept of Public Utilities (Gas, Water, Sewer):
644-3000

Electricity:
888-667-3000

City Council

Our city council representative is Martin “Marty” Jewell.

E-mail: Marty.Jewell@Richmondgov.com
Office: 646-6050
Fax: 646-5468
Council Liaison, Francine Young: 646-5724


Download the City Services PDF, with all this information and more.


Posted: April 17th, 2009 | Author: | Filed under: | No Comments »